Paynesville Press
The community's information source for 130 years.

More information about the Paynesville Press.


  • Paynesville Press -- an award-winning weekly newspaper about the Paynesville area; deadline is Monday noon.

    •Story ideas
    **e-mail to: editor@paynesvillepress.com

    Subscription Information
    **e-mail to: circulation@paynesvillepress.com

    •Advertising Information - 2016-2017 Rates
    **e-mail ads to: adsales@paynesvillepress.com or ads@paynesvillepress.com


  • Central Minnesota Area Shopper -- a total market shopper serving 7,500 residents; deadline is Thursday noon.

    •Advertising Information - 2016-2017 Rates
    **e-mail ads to: adsales@paynesvillepress.com or ads@paynesvillepress.com
    **classified ads to: classifieds@paynesvillepress.com


  • Classy Canary -- a 36,000 common supplement carried in area paid circulation newspapers; deadline is Thursday noon.


  • Alternative Delivery Services -- delivery service for shoppers, flyers, phone books, etc.; Map of Routes
    **e-mail: circulation@paynesvillepress.com

  • Commercial Printing -- complete print shop and design services available;
    **e-mail requests to: ads@paynesvillepress.com or adsales@paynesvillepress.com


  • Design Services -- staff of talented, experienced designers for all your design needs;
    **e-mail requests to:adsales@paynesvillepress.com or
    ads@paynesvillepress.com


  • Forms for Events -- Forms to announce anniversaries, births, bithdays, engagements, weddings, etc.;
    **print forms at: Event Forms
    Information on obituary policy.


  • Office Supplies -- a complete line of the most popular office items plus catalog service;
    **e-mail requests to: circulation@paynesvillepress.com


  • ArtCarved Class Rings -- Full line of high school class rings.

  • Paynesville Press
    211 Washburne Ave. - P.O. Box 54
    Paynesville, MN 56362
    Phone: 320-243-3772 or 1-888-223-1371
    Fax: 320-243-4492

    E-mails:
    Publisher/Editor: Michael Jacobson; e-mail-editor@paynesvillepress.com

    Reporter: Ashley Peck; e-mail-news@paynesvillepress.com

    Reporter: Brittany Utsch; e-mail-brittany@paynesvillepress.com

    Sales:
    Larry Mathison, e-mail-ads@paynesvillepress.com
    Amy Erdmann, e-mail-adsales@paynesvillepress.com

    Graphic Design / Ad Composition:
    Andrew Enninga; e-mail-graphics@paynesvillepress.com
    Jessica Euerle e-mail design@paynesvillepress.com

    Classifieds: Andrew Enninga; e-mail-classifieds@paynesvillepress.com

    Society: Jessica Euerle; e-mail-classifieds@paynesvillepress.com

    Community Events:Ashley Peck; e-mail-reporter@paynesvillepress.com

    Circulation: Betty Orbeck; e-mail-circulation@paynesvillepress.com

    Commercial Printing: Lyle Laudenbach

    Bookkeeping: Sandy Wall; e-mail-accounts@paynesvillepress.com

    Webmaster: Lynne Jacobson; e-mail-webmaster@paynesvillepress.com