DECA elects new officers for the year

This article submitted by Linda Stelling on 11/10/98.

The Paynesville Area High School DECA Chapter recently elected new officers.

Officers are (l to R): Kurt Habben, chairman; Lynn Stoneburner, Rachel Gifford, Wendy Utsch, board members; Megan Pelz, vice chair; and Jim Evans, board member.

Gifford was recently elected District 5 vice-president which includes 13 area schools.

Return to Archives