Polling places for the primary election

This article submitted on 9/06/00.

The polls for the primary elections on Tuesday, Sept. 12, will be open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. Polling will be done in the city or township where citizens reside, at the following sites.

Eden Lake Township : Eden Valley Fire Hall

Irving Township: Irving Town Hall, 15282 195th Ave. NE, Hawick

Lake Henry Township: Lake Henry Fire Hall

Manannah Township: Manannah Community Hall

Munson Township: Richmond Snow Cruisers Building

Paynesville Township: Township office (use the south door of the Koronis Civic Arena)

Roseville Township: Roseville Township Hall, Hawick

St. Martin Township: St. Martin Parish Hall

Union Grove Township: Union Grove Town Hall

Zion Township: Othmar Braun Legion Hall, County Road 32 and 303rd Ave.

City of Lake Henry: Lake Henry Fire Hall

City of Paynesville: Fire Hall on Washburne Avenue

City of Regal: Pilgrim Inn (south room)

City of Roscoe: Roscoe City Hall

City of St. Martin: St. Martin Parish Center

Return to Archives