Paynesville Area
Calendar of Events

2013-2014 Paynesville School Calendar

Paynesville School Closed
Spring Break
Fri., April 18
Paynesville School In Session
Snow Makeup Day
Mon., April 21
4th & 5th Grade Program
Auditorium
Thur., April 24
Spring Clean-up Day
High School Parking Lot
Sat., April 26, 8 a.m.-11a.m.
Bulldog Field Day
Grades 2, 3, 4

Elementary School Fields
Fri., May 8
Water Festival
Grade 5

Koronis Ministries
Fri., May 8
Bulldog Field Day
Grades 2, 3, 4
Fri., May 9
Gr 5 Water Festival
Koronis Ministries
Fri., May 9
Car Cruise & Cycle Night
Paynesville Dairy Queen, 5-9n p.m.
Fridays, May 9, June 13, July 11, Aug. 8 & Sept. 12
9-12 Choir Concert
Auditorium
Mon., May 12, 7:30 p.m.
6-12 Band Concert
Auditorium
Mon., May 19, 7:30 p.m.
6-8 Choir Concert
Auditorium
Tues., May 20, 7:30 p.m.
Memorial Day Program
Auditorium
Mon., May 26
Paynesville School In Session
Snow Makeup Day
Fri., May 30
Graduation
Paynesville High School
Sun., June 1 - 2 p.m.
Insignt Picnic, 5K Run,
Car Show, Little Mr. & Miss DQ

Gazebo Park
Sat., June 7
Town and Country Days
Downtown Paynesville
June 7-12
T&C Days Grand Parade
Downtown Paynesville
Wed., June 12, 7 p.m.
Concert in the Park-Jazz Dot Combo
Veteran's Park, Lake Koronis
Thur., June 19, 6-8 p.m.
Relay for Life
School Grounds
Fri. & Sat., June 20-21
Lake Henry Hay Raze
LH Bullpen
Fri., June 20
Concert in the Park-45 RPM
Veteran's Park, Lake Koronis
Thur., June 26, 6-8 p.m.
Concert in the Park-Chelsea Hartmann
Veteran's Park, Lake Koronis
Thur., July 3, 6-8 p.m.
July 4th Events
Boat Parade, Koronis Ministries, 1 p.m.
Fireworks, First Island, Dusk

LH Bullpen
Sat., July 5
Concert in the Park-Gig Noonan
Veteran's Park, Lake Koronis
Thur., July 10, 6-8 p.m.
Concert in the Park-Andrew Walesch
Veteran's Park, Lake Koronis
Thur., July 17, 6-8 p.m.
Family Fun Night
Paynesville Dairy Queen
Wed., July 23, 5-8 p.m.
Children's Miracle Network Treat Day
Paynesville DQ
Thur., Aug. 7
Fly-in Breakfast & Air Show
Paynesville Airport
Sun., Aug. 10
Salem Fest
Historic Salem Church
Sun., Aug. 10
Roscoe Fun Day
Roscoe Ball Park
Sat., Aug. 16
Art & Craft Marketplace
downtown Paynesville
Sat., Aug. 23


[Home | Marketplace | Community | Press Information]
Comments regarding this web page can be
addressed to webmaster@paynesvillepress.com