Paynesville Area
Calendar of Events

Fly-in Breakfast & Air Show
Paynesville Airport
Sun., Aug. 10
Salem Fest
Historic Salem Church
Sun., Aug. 10
GREAT Theatre "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory"
Paynesville Auditorium
Fri., Aug. 15, 3 p.m.
Roscoe Fun Day
Roscoe Ball Park
Sat., Aug. 16
Art & Craft Marketplace
downtown Paynesville
Sat., Aug. 23, 8 a.m.-1 p.m.
Payesville Schools Open House
All Buildings
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 5-7:30 p.m.
First Day of School
Paynesville Schools
Tues., Sept. 2
CE Fall Mini-Theatre
Auditorium
Fri., Sept. 19, 7 p.m.;
Sat., Sept. 20, 10 a.m.
Early Release
Paynesville Schools
Wed., Oct. 15, 1 p.m.
EM Break - No School
Paynesville Schools
Thurs. & Fri., Oct. 16 & 17


[Home | Marketplace | Community | Press Information]
Comments regarding this web page can be
addressed to webmaster@paynesvillepress.com